Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our Kids Network Office
1445 Norjohn Crt., #1 
Burlington ON L7L 0E6
Fax: 905-333-1844

Elena DiBattista
Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Eileen Palermo
Administrator
905-635-0785
eileen@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Beth Williams
Communications Manager
905-630-5263
beth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Elisabeth Wells, Ph.D.
Research and Knowledge Broker
905-635-0578
elisabeth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Angela Bellegarde
Indigenous Lead
905-299-7431
angela@ourkidsnetwork

 

Developmental Assets Initiative


Elena DiBattista
Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

OKN Early Years Initiative


Elena DiBattista
Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Halton Youth Initiative

Siobhan Laverdiere
Halton Youth Initiative Project Coordinator
905-635-0664
siobhan@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Lily Viggiano
Youth Asset Builder
905-805-2953
lily@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Community Hubs

Acton Hub

McKenzie-Smith Bennett Public School (south side),
69 Acton Blvd., Acton ON L7J 2H4


289-428-5097
actonhub@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Aldershot Hub

Holy Rosary School
261 Plains Road East
Burlington, ON L7T 2C7


Contact:
Elena DiBattista
Director, Our Kids Network           
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Milton Hub

Our Lady of Victory School
540 Commercial Street
Milton, ON L9T 3R2


905-876-1306
miltonhub@ourkidsnetwork.ca