Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our Kids Network Office
1445 Norjohn Crt., #1 
Burlington ON L7L 0E6
Fax: 905-333-1844

Elisabeth Wells, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director
905-805-3541
elisabeth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Eileen Palermo
Executive Assistant
905-635-0785
eileen@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Randa Bassil
Communications Coordinator
randa@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Angela Bellegarde
Manager – Indigenous Strategy
905-299-7431
angela@ourkidsnetwork.ca

 

Research and Knowledge Mobilization

Connor Clerke
Knowledge Broker
905-805-4843
connor@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Bruna Redoschi
Research Associate
bruna@ourkidsnetwork.ca

 

Developmental Assets Initiative


Elisabeth Wells, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director
905-805-3541
elisabeth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Early Years Mental Health Toolkit

Allison Corcoran
Supervisor, Infant & Child Development Services,
Children's Services, Halton Region
allison.corcoran@halton.ca

Melissa Graves
Health Promoter, Healthy Families, Health, Halton Region
melissa.graves@halton.ca


Halton Youth Initiative

Elisabeth Wells, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director
905-805-3541
elisabeth@ourkidsnetwork.ca